EQUIPE 

 
0B3B629B-B62D-4899-92FE-D0EDFDE5256B.jpeg

Camila Fernandes 

Booker

+55 11 97441-8992

camila@briefingagency.com.br

408DCD20-427D-47FC-AA05-EA9820BFCEF7.jpeg

Guido Galera

Briefing Bandas

+55 11 99409-6431

guido@briefingagency.com.br

D69730F2-CAD0-4C69-9135-363666C0B636.jpeg

José Victor Martelli

Criação

 

 

taty.jpeg

Taty Cardoso

Booker

+55 11 94114-4118

taty@briefingagency.com.br

317EC3D3-D242-4FD8-9A6C-2360D4BA9FC8.jpeg

Fernanda Pinheiro

Logística

+55 11 99346-7878

fernanda@briefingagency.com.br

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-07 at 13.09.39.jpeg

Carol Tinoco

Administrativo/Logística

+55 11 94381-8988

caroltinoco@briefingagency.com.br

8E628162-2B33-49EF-961C-73F2A7086481.jpeg

Marina Rojas

Booker

+55 11 98202-8662

marina@briefingagency.com.br

AD01CE14-4D54-44F6-A3E2-D114F8360586.jpeg

Luiz H. Ribeiro

Administrativo

+55 11 99145-3070

luiz@briefingagency.com.br